Crafty Home Economist

Working the Dollar to Achieve Your Dreams

What is ibotta?

Ibotta

I recently came across this post explaining the ibotta app.  I have been seeing this on some of the recent blogs I follow, but it didn’t generate enough interest in me to research it.  Angela, at The Coupon Project, filled me in.  I was excited to find that:

1.  It is free to sign up.

2.  You earn cash back for doing a small task related to an item you plan on purchasing.

3.  You know ahead of time the amount of cash back you get and the task you need to do.

4.  You receive $5 cash back on you first purchase (for a limited time).

5.  You get paid via Pay Pal.

Hero

Ibotta is currently good at many of the popular stores, including Target, Walmart, and CVS.

I am not much into using apps, but this is one I will be trying.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

